Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Robert J. Fliegler, MD, President
John L. Ascuage, Vice President
Sheriff Kenny Furlong, Secy/Treasurer
Teri Zutter
Severin Carlson
Roger Williams
Gerald Gardner

-each with a term limit of 4 years.

Advisory Board

Charlie Abowd
Barbara Allison
Father Jerry Hanley

A Non-Profit Corporation of Counseling Professionals